Technical Difficulties

This is just a quick drop in to let you know that as happens every once in a while in my village, the internet is not working properly.  I currently have a very weak signal. It is strong enough to type a post, but uploading pictures is almost impossible… taking 1 hour per picture. So just hang in there with me. I have a backlog of posts with wonderful pictures to share with you. As soon as things are back to normal they will be up.

And on a happy note! Saturday was my one year in Indonesia Anniversary! It may sound silly, but I am very proud. haha

I hope everyone had a wonderful Easter Holiday

3 thoughts on “Technical Difficulties

  1. Happy Anniversary! There is absolutely nothing silly about being excited about a year abroad; we’re a part of a minority, being able to say we’ve lived abroad. This is a major achievement – congratulations!

Leave a Reply

